Our Operations Division provides Emergency Response command and management for three assigned 24-hour shift platoons.  The Division is responsible for the planning, organization and direction of the work activities for suppression personnel to ensure operational readiness and effective response of all emergency response.


There are seven stations within the District boundaries.  Each station houses a fire engine staffed with a crew of three which includes a Fire Captain, a Fire Engineer, and a Firefighter/Paramedic.



Station 1 - Menlo Park

Station 2 - East Palo Alto

Station 3 - Atherton

Station 4 - West Menlo Park

Station 5 - Menlo Park

Station 6 - Menlo Park

Station 77 - Menlo Park